Tell us a little about yourself and your porch!

One Front Porch is meant to be a place where you can come and share with friends and one of the places we love to do that (in real life) is on our front porch. It’s where friends and family gather and exchange pleasantries! So let’s do that here!

Stop by our porch and tell us a little about yourself. Where are you from? Tell us about your family - brag about those kids & grandkids! What does your daily life look like? Are you retired and enjoying the beach or still working and finding time for relaxation on the weekends?

Welcome to One Front Porch, we’re glad you’re here!

Go ahead. Tell us about yourself below.

 

Join the Conversation:

Sign In Register
642 Comments
  • Newest
    • Newest
    • Oldest
    • Most Replies
    • Most Loves
Ashley B.
My porch reflects a side of me that is fun, quirky and relaxed. I share this with my friends over tea or wine
Kate S.
Ah, sounds like fun to visit your porch. :-)
Eva R.
Check out my eBay store. (link: https://www.ebay.com/usr/*eva510) ebay.com/usr/*eva510* Some of the lowest prices listed
Kate S.
Hi everyone! I'm Kate from Pennsylvania and I'm glad to be here. I like the idea of front porch conversations like my parents always had when I was a little girl. One of those nostalgic feelings that I truly miss. Everyone knew the neighbors and now it's like everyone is strangers in a lot of neighborhoods. Anyhow, I'm married, have one daughter and one spoiled feline daughter. I'm in the music industry and love my work.
Candice S.
Hello, My name is Candi and I am a stay at home Mom to 3 beautiful children. I enjoy spending all my time with my family and friends. I'm an avid Horror movie watcher and I love doing product reviews to help strengthen the relationship between seller and consumer and the products they offer.
Michelle E.
Hi, I'm Michelle, I'm from Ohio. I have been in relationship with my spouse doe 27 years. We have 4 kids and 3 beautiful grandkids together. I enjoy family time, swimming, camping, kayaking, gardening, hiking. I love the outdoors and nature. I also really love the ocean. I like to travel and see new things. I am disabled now due to back injury and have a little free time for once in my life. The only thing about it is, I feel I have too much time on my hands.
Patricia B.
Hello Everyone, My name is Patty and I am retired, which only means I don't get paid for work any longer! I have a full life with my husband. I have 3 adult children and 5 wonderful grands. Looking forward to sharing some experiences here.
Brett S.
I am a SongFarmer. What is a SongFarmer? Anyone, an artist, singer or audience member, who uses music to make their families, their hometowns, their careers better. We are building a front porch music group around the world.
Sarah J.
I'm 56 yrs. old and I was born in Rock Hill, South Carolina but now live in Peoria,Arizona. I am disabled and live with my life partner and our rescue doggy named Patches. I go to the doggy park and sit and play with my doggy.
Richard L.
Hey the last post was a month or longer ago???? Wonder if this is worth it. Clicked SOMETHING NEW and got "Welcome to OneFrontPorch! We have a bunch of great programs and offers brewing - but we also wanted to ask you a few questions! On February 1, we'll choose one person that has filled out the survey from a random drawing and they'll get a $25 Amazon gift card!" Today is April 11---why is this showing something from FebruarY. Who ever is running this sight needs some work.